few more brands Chili likes

just wanted to share that out of all the foods I have fed Chili over the last year, these links below (canidae/natures variety) are by far his favorites so far. His 2 least favorite flavors have been duck and salmon flavors. just ordered a bag of earthborn holistic great plains/bison to try next.

His least favorite has been pro plan sport salmon as I had to stop feeding it and throw away cause he wouldnt eat it after a coupe weeks.

Chili gets so excited when its time to eat with the raw boost venison that he wont quit pawing me/using his nose to try to pick me up letting me know its time for me to feed him at exactly 7am and 6pm on the dot lol...he has ever done that with any other food.

only downside is that its so expensive.

I am not an expert, but just sharing 2 brands/flavors that chili loves to eat.

Amazon.com : Instinct Raw Boost Grain-Free Venison s Variety 4.1 lb Bag : Pet Supplies

Amazon.com : CANIDAE Grain Free Pure Land with Fresh Bison for Dogs : Dry Pet Food : Pet Supplies
    Amateur pet owner
    Hidden Content
    Chili born 7/21/2013

Hey, you could just keep moving on up and get some prepackaged raw! Sounds like Chili is a fan of the dehydrated bits. You'll never look back.
    Charlie and Burton

Senior Dog
    Quote Originally Posted by charliebbarkin View Post
    Hey, you could just keep moving on up and get some prepackaged raw! Sounds like Chili is a fan of the dehydrated bits. You'll never look back.
    LOL...Yay, I support this idea for Chili!

this has crossed my mind, I always did like the jeffersons
    Amateur pet owner
    Hidden Content
    Chili born 7/21/2013

here is a list of foods chili has eaten in no particular order.

all brands below Chili has eaten but Fromm may have caused loose stools as a pup and PP salmon chili had a phase of not eating)

The breeder fed black gold sold at TSC stores. $40 for 50lb bag.

His next bag will be Annamaet Manitok - Red Meat Formula.