Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

I'm a foster Mom!!!!

Lacie is a new member of the house hold!!!! Shes a little fearful so we are taking it slow. Shes a little growly with Gauge but he just wants to play with her. When hes laying down she will start to play but then he gets rammy again and she will snap. I think it will just take some time for her to ajust. If any foster people have any tips please feel free to share. This is my first time with dogs I think its much harder than doing my kittens.

2. The Following User Says Thank You to sheltieluver For This Useful Post:

bearbuddymarie (11-10-2014)

Congratulations and thank you for taking care of the sweet girl
    Hidden Content
    Lynn 5/17/1999 - 7/23/2013
    You shall never be forgotten, my friend

Mel *6/14/2013
    Hidden Content Hidden Content

Congratulations! Thanks for fostering. Gauge looks ecstatic about having a new playmate. Lacie is adorable.
    Hidden Content

"He is your friend, your partner, your defender, your dog. You are his life, his love, his leader. He will be yours, faithful and true until the last beat of his heart. You owe it to him to be worthy of such devotion." - Anonymous

Congrats and thanks for fostering. She is really cute with her four white feet and expressive face.
    Hidden Content

CRACKER-My Heart Dog FOREVER 6/10/2005-7/9/2011

Mike and Gabe--GOTCHA 7/25/2011

Gauge looks happy. He looks like he thinks Christmas came early and she's his present.

How old is Lacie? Guess at breed mix?